Roger Waters’ “The Wall” live @ Sprint Center 10-30-10

<Draft – just in case>
I have a few things I need to post, but wanted to share my experience at Roger Waters’ “The Wall”  from a few weeks ago.  I had VIP (floor) tickets to the show back in the day (1993), but I couldn’t get off work at Hen House (I worked in the Deli dept) and I had to give my tix to a friend.  I finally reazlied my dream on 10-30-10 at the Sprint Center in KC.  Best. Show. Ever. (no hyperbole).  I was lucky and ended up in FLR3 and 15th row.

The Wall was perhaps the best live show I have seen.  The production values were unbelievable and the show/music was perfect, and I had very high expectations.  I hope to make it to the Tacoma show in December.   More to come but here are a few pics (from my iphone 😦 ).  I don’t have video, but you can probably find good vids on YouTube.

@chriskovac

One response to “Roger Waters’ “The Wall” live @ Sprint Center 10-30-10

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Roger Water’s “The Wall” live @ Sprint Center 10-30-10 | P. Chris Kovac's Personal Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

